Monday, November 30, 2009

Hour 1: Phil talks about Tiger Woods, Mike Huckabee, and other topics. 4 officers are shot in Lakewood, Washington. Hour 2: Margaret Grey is on to discuss Tiger [...]

Read More

Friday, November 27, 2009

Hour 1: Best of from October 27, 2009 Hour 3. Hour 2: Best of from October 28, 2009 Hour 1. Hour 3: Best of from October 28, 2009 Hour 2.

Read More

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Hour 1: Best of from October 26, 2009 Hour 2. Hour 2: Best of from October 27, 2009 Hour 1. Hour 3: Best of from October 26, 2009 Hour 3.

Read More

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Hour 1: It's Crime night with Dr. Michael Stone from Investigation Discovery. Phil starts out the hour talking about the disparaging image of Michelle Obama [...]

Read More

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Hour 1: Adam Lambert had a sexually charged act on the American Music Awards. Doug Danger, a gay man and a gay journalist, thinks that if people are offended by [...]

Read More

Monday, November 23, 2009

Hour 1: Best of from October 20, 2009 Hour 2. Hour 2: Best of from October 21, 2009 Hour 2. Hour 3: Best of from October 22, 2009 Hour 3.

Read More

Friday, November 20, 2009

Hour 1: Phil talks about Oprah Winfrey retiring. Bud and Robert think that Sarah Palin can replace Oprah. Twilight breaks the record for the midnight screening. [...]

Read More

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Hour 1: Senators want to tax plastic surgery. Bobbie Dooley thinks that cosmetic plastic surgery is just as essential as other plastic surgeries. The women need [...]

Read More

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Hour 1: California bans power hungry televisions. Lee Rolhouse is on the show to talk about these regulations. Televisions under 58 inches will be regulated and [...]

Read More

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Hour 1: There's flack over a photograph of Sarah Palin that appeared in Newsweek. Phil plays Sarah Palin's interview with Barbara Walters and gives some [...]

Read More
page 1 of 3