Friday, February 26, 2010

Hour 1: Phil talks about a controversial cigarette ad in France. Then some news. Hour 2: Best of Hour 1 Thursday January 28, 2010. Show log by Bonnie Kliewer

Read More

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Hour 1: Dr. Ron Tarner is on talking about the whale that killed the trainer at Sea World. He says that parent's aren't involved in their children's lives [...]

Read More

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Hour 1: Steven Bosell is suing Sea World because him and his family couldn't see the whale show after a trainer got killed by a whale. Steve said that it's the [...]

Read More

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Hour 1: Dean Wheeler is on the show to discuss the story of Ric Flair being attacked by his wife. Dean doesn't believe that a man can be abused by a woman. He [...]

Read More

Monday, February 22, 2010

Hour 1: Austin Amarka is on the program. He has a Facebook tribute page for Joe Stack. Austin said that Joe loved this country so much that he flew his plane [...]

Read More

Friday, February 19, 2010

Hour 1: Professor Emery Clayton is on the show to talk about Tiger Woods affair. He says it's not Tiger's fault that he cheated. He cheated with a porn star, so [...]

Read More

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Hour 1: Larry Grover is on to talk about Joe Stack flying his plane into an office building. Joe represents the American people's anger about taxes and Larry [...]

Read More

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Hour 1: RC Collins from Bradley military academy comes on the program with the Bradley patriot unit. He agrees with the Tea Party. He says the country has been [...]

Read More

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Hour 1: Roland Schwinn from American's plus is on to talk about the story of Keven Smith getting thrown off a Southwest airlines flight because he is fat. Roland [...]

Read More

Monday, February 15, 2010

Hour 1: Hour 2 from Jan 27, 2010. Hour 2: Hour 3 from Jan 27, 2010. Hour 3: Hour 1 from Jan 28, 2010. Show log by Bonnie Kliewer

Read More
page 1 of 3