Tuesday, April 16, 2002

Hour 1: RC Collins says if he's gonna fight in Afghanistan he wants Tiger Woods representing Americans, not Jack Nicklaus. The academy has a foghorn that sounds [...]

Friday, April 5, 2002

Hour 1: RC Collins says young men will not tolerate being struck by a woman, and if this happens they should give a good-old fashioned slap to the face or push [...]

Friday, February 22, 2002

Hour 1: RC Collins didn't cry when he got a Marine Corps tattoo and thinks that Olympic athletes are babies for crying when getting their medals. To show love & [...]

Wednesday, January 30, 2002

Hour 1: RC Collins expects to be able to deflower America's daughters in exchange for fighting for Americans in Afghanistan. Phil closes talking about a [...]

Wednesday, January 9, 2002

Hour One: Phil talks about how men hate themselves and no men drink real champagne. Phil takes a call from a guy to let him know G. Gordon Liddy was infuriated [...]

Thursday, January 3, 2002

Hour 1: Margaret Gray is on to discuss how proud she is that Greta Van Sustern has just signed a contract with Fox. She is proud because Greta got the job [...]

Friday, December 14, 2001

Hour 1: Lloyd Bonafide says SUV drivers and soccer whores are treasonous for consuming Middle East oil, so Lloyd is siphoning gas. A kid rode by on a bike and [...]

Thursday, December 6, 2001

Hour 1: Dean Wheeler created “Jesus Dinner” and wants a grant from NEA to help fund his exhibit. He's an artist but puts Jesus in a microwave. Phil closes [...]

Wednesday, November 28, 2001

Hour 1: FIRST HALF. Vernon Dozier is furious over the Aladdin soundtrack because it's patently anti-American. SECOND HALF. Phil talks about the Phil Linton quiz. [...]

Wednesday, November 21, 2001

Hour 1: FIRST HALF. Phil talks with callers about websites with his name as the domain name. SECOND HALF. Roland Schwinn's Thanksgiving Feast Exhibition. He eats [...]

page  49  of  62