Monday, March 26, 2018

Don Micksa, writer and professor, demonstrates his trumpet playing skills, but he’s only just making noises with his mouth.

Friday, March 23, 2018

The Pre-Show and Show that were interrupted by the power failure for Thursday are recovered and played back by Phil for today’s show, including Margaret’s original run at a review of the National [...]

Monday, March 19, 2018

Steve Bosell believes a good move for Trump is to lead the mission to Mars. Bobbie Dooley has formed “The Women’s Gun Club-the ‘I’m Bobbie Dooley Chapter.’”

Thursday, March 15, 2018

This encore show from March 2017 features Frazier Foods CEO Robert Green sexually harassing Bobbie Dooley and holding her rallies for himself in the parking lot.

Monday, March 5, 2018

Bobbie and Steve Dooley tell Phil the unflattering photos of Trump have to stop. Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police worries about Kellyanne Conway “spreading.”

Friday March 2, 2018

Ted Bell has to deny Bobbie Dooley’s request to host a dinner at Ted’s of Beverly Hills when he mid-hears “Spring-tacular” as “Spank-tacular.”

Thursday, February 22, 2018

This is an encore show from February 22, 2017. The Alt-Right Report with RC Collins focuses on his dumb takes concerning recent executive orders on immigration.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Hot on the heels of the modern day classic Kenny Slag, we’ve decided to bring you Sean Goldboy hosting a Kevin Coneal Foreclosure Classic! The BSP Classic Hour is from January 2002. […]

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

An encore from January 30, 2017, Don Micksa, investigative reporter, discovers his wretched breath is from eating beef jerky and not flossing. Austin Amarka says Micksa’s breath is so funky that [...]

BSP-Only: Saturday, January 27, 2018

Posted by Phil Hendrie on Friday, January 26, 2018 Classic Hour Download (Classic) Streaming (Classic) Saturday, January 27, 2018 Phil does a Facebook Live with listeners from San Francisco after [...]

page  16  of  105