Tuesday May 26, 2020

Bob Green Today. Bob tries to figure out how he got destroyed by Margaret Grey

Tuesday May 19, 2020

Phil and General Shaw host a show featuring some classic Milwaukee Lion commercials and a much-requested Bob Bakian Traffic Marathon.

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Phil hosts another “As You Like To Hear Them Interview” (where people can’t lie) with Donald Trump. Ted Bell comments on his upcoming Bar Fight with Pastor William Rennick

Monday May 11, 2020

Phil talks with Pastor William Rennick for the first time in a couple of years.

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Dr. Jim Sadler and Professor Emory Clayton attempt a discussion of health care but it keeps circling back to Sadler’s desire to have a “late bref’cast or early lunch

Saturday October 5, 2019

Phil talks with the BSP’s about Howard Stern and some behind the scenes radio stuff. Also talks about the Jay Santos Marathon stuff

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Larry and Gloria Grover jump on the “redo season 8 of Game of Thrones” bandwagon. Jay Santos and his sub-commanders are strong arming people at the beach to raise retirement money for “The [...]

Monday, May 20, 2019

Phil hosts a Steve Bosell replay from the Marathon. Steve is invited to a men’s group then worries he’s been spotted and will wind up in the local newspaper.

Monday, April 1, 2019

Phil and the panel don’t make the live show but still contact radio consultant Tom Dovka who gives Phil crap for not being in the radio hall of fame.

Friday, March 8, 2019

Phil’s “Week of Sick” continues with Mar 7, 2018... Stephen Bosell, construction contractor and self-described Christian tells Phil and the panel that as long as Trump double-rubbered his dick [...]

page  1  of  22