Monday October 21, 2019

Phil talks to Ted Bell and Carl Chodillia about Chef Chodillia assaulting Ted with a cake pan

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Bobbie Dooley and Margaret Grey get into it after Dooley tells her she needs a comb. Chris Norton is pushing a new product

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

A video of a man discussing his sexual orientation with right-wing, fundamentalist family members is discussed by the panel.

Monday, July 22, 2019

Dr Jim Sadler who demonstrates with Frank Grey his method to cure Frank’s gender confusion. Father James McQuarters is taking a bath and going on about what a shame it is that […]

Friday, July 19, 2019

Ted Bell, ready to talk at length about the forthcoming Ted Bell Marathon ….. that’s right, July 26-27, as in one week from today…but is interrupted by Margaret and Frank Grey [...]

Friday, July 05, 2019

General Shaw has a problem with the film noir host on TCM. Steve Bosell comes on to report that “solos” of Erica Dorton have been discovered on Porn Hub and she’s not […]

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

  Pre-Show Download (Pre-Show) Streaming (Pre-Show) Show Download (Full Show) Streaming (Full Show) Classic Hour Download (Classic) Streaming (Classic) Monday, July 02, 2019 Margaret Grey [...]

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

The Dooleys, Bobbie and Steve, fill in for Margaret Grey and immediately complain about how much time they are getting. Mavis Leonard is “winging” her way to Laughlin, Nevada, with a church [...]

Monday, June 24, 2019

Bob Green accuses Margaret Grey of using an obscene euphemism online. Jay Santos and the CAP observe the “Peep Tom” programs 8th anniversary. Chris Norton is told by his dad Stan to get his adult [...]

page  1  of  63