Friday October 11, 2019

Phil and the panel discuss new stuff in the merch store. Then it’s Larry Grover and actor Webster Hybrid

Thursday October 3, 2019

Guest Don Micksa recounts his days playing baseball for a “junior team” called the Portland Beav..not Beavers

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Bobbie Dooley and Margaret Grey get into it after Dooley tells her she needs a comb. Chris Norton is pushing a new product

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

John Jerryman, retired musical theater artist and friend of Margaret’s, serenades the old ladies. Raj Feneen and his son Todd hate the Chargers. David G Hall rips into Phil.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Margaret sings “Fly Like An Eagle” and breaks down who did what at the Republican debate. Mouth siren cop Lloyd Bonafide pulls over Larry Grover

Friday, September 13, 2019

Professor Emory Clayton has started to smoke a pipe and wear a deer stalker so he thinks it’s time to leave the fog and low clouds of the coastal California plain

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Ted Bell of Ted’s of Beverly Hills explains his drunkenness and his wife Marcy leaving him as a big misunderstanding.

Thursday, August 15, 2019

General Shaw interviews/harasses Dean Wheeler while he does Shaw’s yard work. John Jerryman, live from Philadelphia

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Ted Bell hosts his first ever show, in anticipation of his live marathon tonight at midnight. Chef Carl Chodillia, Harvey Weirman, Herb Sewell and Rudy Canosa co-host.

Monday, July 29, 2019

Phil is on the road through a Wednesday. We got shows from last summers Bobbie Dooley week. Ted Bell gets sued when he throws a can of dog food through his kitchen window and it hits his pool [...]

page  1  of  68