Tuesday, August 20, 2019

An encore show from August 20, 2015. Phil talks to RC Collins of Bradley Military Academy about the Army’s first two female Rangers

Saturday, August 10, 2019

It’s BSP chat time. Ben in Dubai gives Phil tips on his travel to Dubai and beyond in September.

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Dr Ed Elcott speaks on an Overlord that’s overstepped his bounds and Dr Elcott’s meth addiction.

Friday, June 28, 2019

Phil bring Ted Bell on to discuss the possible return of the Ted’s of Beverly Hills bowling shirt and other merch. Then Vernon Dozier reluctantly talks about tonight’s Vernon Dozier Marathon [...]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Vernon Dozier and Jack Armstrong talk about Johnny Manziel and a little known football prospect that Vernon was sent to sign. Bobby & Steve Dooley join the Pastor of the Western Estates [...]

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Bob Green, CEO of Frazier Foods told a joke on National Corn Day and it stiffed. So he doubled down with a fake suicide note and it only got worse. Vernon Dozier talks about the St Louis Blues [...]

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Don Berman, channel 19 news, details what led up to his invitation from the White House to interview Donald Trump, June 21. The weekend of the 15-16 is another marathon, this time with Vernon [...]

Friday, June 7, 2019

Don Berman, channel 19 news, details what led up to his invitation from the White House to interview Donald Trump, June 21. The weekend of the 15-16 is another marathon, this time with Vernon [...]

Friday, May 31, 2019

Coach Vernon Dozier starts to talk about the late Bart Start but eventually tells the panel he’s sick of football and sick of talking about football. Dr Ed Elcott reveals who it is that’s [...]

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Herb Sewell, on parole after 8 years at Atascadero, proposes, in the interest of rehabilitation, paroling Mark David Chapman. Then Coach Vernon Dozier takes heat for creating football nicknames [...]

page  2  of  64