Thursday, February 2, 2006

Hour 1:Jeff Dowder calls in from Venice Beach to talk about an upcoming benefit. The PHS presents: Carnival in Rio. Phil talks about the NFL Alumni Association, [...]

Monday, January 30, 2006

Hour 1:Don Parsley, author of "Dancing with the Devil" joins the program. In his book, Don details how he lost 250 pounds in 30 days, he guarantees his method [...]

Thursday, January 26, 2006

Hour 1:David Hall and Dr.Jim Sadler are upset with Phil because they weren't invited to the premiere of "Teachers." Phil talks about the sluggish sales of this [...]

Tuesday, January 10, 2006

Hour 1:Jeff Dowder and Harvey Wireman debate the merits of LSD. Bobbie Dooley attempts to promote the "Day O" Spa tank top. Phil rants about Direct TV, and the [...]

Tuesday, January 3, 2006

Hour 1:Phil welcomes all of his characters to the first live show of 2006. They want Phil to know they will be around throughout the New Year. W.T.C. Statue of [...]

Thursday, November 10, 2005

Hour 1:Phil brings on "Law Talk with Harvey Wireman." Father McQuarters recites the Edmund Fitzgerald song. Phil rants about his dad, Gordon Lightfoot, and "A [...]

Wednesday, November 9, 2005

Hour 1:Pastor William Rennick is hosting a Thanksgiving Triathlon where poor and starving families will compete in a series of events at his church to receive a [...]

Tuesday, November 8, 2005

Hour 1:The show starts 21 minutes late due to a power outage. Don Feeble joins the program with "Animal Rights on the Move." R.C. Collins wants to take over [...]

Monday, October 24, 2005

Hour 1:Phil opens the show with a listener flashback called "Please Hang Up" from the 1997 Best of CD. Jeff Dowder joins Phil because he thinks Phil was talking [...]

Tuesday, October 18, 2005

Hour 1:Phil welcomes Brad Rifkin to the show. He tells Phil and the audience that he can Photoshop women's pictures to show men what they look like when they are [...]

page  21  of  27