Monday, May 14, 2012

A return visit from Ben Brewster sparks accusations of immorality and dishonesty between himself and his sister Colleen. Vernon Dozier talked about gaining a [...]

Friday, May 11, 2012

Colleen Cristin Brewster's travel agency, On the Go with Colleen Cristin Brewster, is featuring a Mother's Day Cruise, the "Easy Does Her" cruise, one that [...]

Monday, May 7, 2012

Tonight David G. Hall and Dr. Jim Sadler try and talk Phil into exposing the intimate details of a friends tragic suicide. Phil refuses and the hour turns into [...]

Friday, April 27, 2012

Bobbie Dooley tells Phil that the anniversary of the "neutralizing" of Osama Bin Laden will be "Obama's party" and the Republicans will just have to "suck on [...]

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Vernon Dozier almost has a stroke tonight explaining the indignation of having to hear the father of one of his students compare him to Forrest Gump... Bob [...]

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Vernon Dozier discusses recently released tapes of former New Orleans Saints coach Greg Williams encouraging his players to injure players on opposing teams. [...]

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Art Griego recounts his experience with an emotional breakdown while piloting a commercial airliner...an experience that saw him mimicing United 93 ATC [...]

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Dr. Ron Tarner of the Mountain Meadow Observatory in Colorado talked with Phil about the "neighborhood watch vigilante" in his neighborhood who has "his nose [...]

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

We sailed right over the audiences' head the first hour with a discussion of the #KONY phenom on Twitter. Don Parsley, thought he could run a game on our [...]

Monday, February 6, 2012

Herb Sewell, a convicted child molester and now academic researcher, came on the show to comment on a particularly heinous case in Los Angeles with the [...]

page  32  of  62