Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Steve Bosell took us on a bizarre journey tonight featuring late night phone calls from a breather and a wife and daughter dancing in front of mirrors. Steve's [...]

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Professor Emory Clayton defended the Vancouver rioters saying the young people of Canada have nothing. "America is a UFC fighter and Canada is a hanging bag in [...]

Friday, June 3, 2011

Tonight Bobbie Dooley commented on the Casey Anthony murder trial. Casey Anthony, in Bobbie's opinion, has what a lot of women want. She is good looking and [...]

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Tonight it was writer Jerry Noel with a warning: This generation of college graduate is mentally dead compared to the Chinese. Jerry knows what to do about it [...]

Monday, May 9, 2011

Tonight Ted Bell rejoined the show for our national audience, talking about the need for liberals like Rosie O'Donnell to be respected and to be heard. The [...]

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Tonight Herb Sewell was a last minute guest, filling in for a security specialist who got sick. Problem was Herb was talking about the need to pat down [...]

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Citizens Auxiliary Police Brigadier Admiral Jay Santos is monitoring activity near precious metal  businesses to make sure people aren't buying too much [...]

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Tonight, it was Ted Bell outraged that a customer threw a plate of ice cream in his face...ice cream that Ted failed to tell her was made from human breast [...]

Friday, January 14, 2011

It was Ted Bell from Ted's of Beverly Hills telling Phil about firing two food servers who didn't want to have to watch "Jersey Shore" in order for them to be [...]

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Curt Queedy and Guy Barton, the state senators from West Virginia, were on tonight propping their new bill, one which would allow the states to administer [...]

page  42  of  74