Friday, October 1, 2010

The Rick Sanchez story was discussed by Phil and sponsor Ted Bell of Ted's of Beverly Hills this evening. In response to reports Sanchez disparaged Jewish [...]

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

In her newspaper column, Margaret Grey annually predicts how many people will die nationally from traffic accidents on Labor Day weekend. She is paid a bonus [...]

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Vernon Dozier is a high school teacher with a Facebook page and over 400 female friends, all of them under 18 and some of them not students at his school. How [...]

Friday, July 16, 2010

Tonight it's Doug Dannger, Gay man and Gay journalist who talks to Phil about a "Teacher of the Year" in Pennsylvania. She lied to her school district about [...]

Friday, July 9, 2010

On tonights show, Dr. Ron Tarner, an astronomer and astrophysicist, tells us that he has been asked by an old friend, Dr. Bob Winslow of the Mountain Meadow [...]

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Tonight, we had Bob Green of Frazier Foods on to tell us how he deals with employees sending each other pornographic photos or videos. Bob's ex-girlfriend used [...]

Friday, June 4, 2010

Our show tonight featured a tribute to John Wooden, the late basketball coach of UCLA, sort of. Ted Bell sponsored the first hour and a half and was put off by [...]

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Best Of This log represents the classic Phil Hendrie Shows that aired over our video feed: Nov 23rd 1999--"Mano E Mano, Drink to Drink" Steve Bosell took his [...]

Monday, May 17, 2010

Tonight on our return David G. Hall finds fault with Phil describing his Caribbean vacation to listeners, "most of whom will never be able to afford one." David [...]

Monday, April 19, 2010

Starting the show tonight we had Ted Bell proposing a new "7 day work week." "We gotta know what we got in this country," said Ted. He believes the American [...]

page  44  of  74