Thursday October 17, 2019

After a massive power failure hits the studio, Phil drags Vernon Dozier back on the air who had his wife demonstrate backing the Hummer over Vernon’s hand

Wednesday October 9, 2019

Don reviews “Joker.” The verdict: not violent enough. The movie misses some key opportunities.

Monday October 7, 2019

Margaret and Frank sing “I Got You Babe.” Phil interviews David Hall and Vernon Dozier who are at the track trying to recoup football losses

Saturday October 5, 2019

Phil talks with the BSP’s about Howard Stern and some behind the scenes radio stuff. Also talks about the Jay Santos Marathon stuff

Monday, September 30, 2019

The Vernon Dozier Show, with Father James McQuarters. Coach Dozier reviews BelMar’s 0-2 start to the season,

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Phil interviews Wept Halliday, the director/producer of a new film about Trump that has only infant actors. Vernon Dozier wonders why everyone’s making a big deal out of Jerry Jones

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police guest hosts. Jay recounts a power struggle between himself and Major Elvis Newton’s son, Lou Newton,

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Phil interviews Vernon Dozier and RC Collins on the new YourFace phone line from Beach Cable. They talk about about new merch in our store

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

An encore show from August 20, 2015. Phil talks to RC Collins of Bradley Military Academy about the Army’s first two female Rangers

Saturday, August 10, 2019

It’s BSP chat time. Ben in Dubai gives Phil tips on his travel to Dubai and beyond in September.

page  1  of  63