Monday, June 4, 2018

Frank hears that Margaret has joined a track and field team at the Dicklin Syndicate and plans on competing in the hammer toss.

Thursday, May 31, 2018

It’s the Bobbie Dooley Show with Steve Dooley filling in for Phil Hendrie who ate a bag of Snickers and Baby Ruth minis.

BSP-Only: Saturday, May 26, 2018

Phil is remote in Marina Del Rey, CA (which sounds very elegant and romantic, don’t it?) for a Facebook Live with the phans.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Bobbie and Steve Dooley talk about the hip new food they buy their cats Pepperidge Farm and Godzilla. Jeff Dowdder answers some unanswered “Walking Dead” and “Handmaid’s Tale” questions.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

An encore show from May 1, 2018. Bobbie & Steve Dooley want a Bar Fight rematch.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Larry Grover debates Deane Wheeler on the merits of the Rosanne show. Steve Bosell sues Cliff Pedigrew again.

Monday, April 2, 2018

An Easter encore show from April 2017 starts with an ‘ELCOTT: The Next Step’ segment, as Dr. Elcott reviews his sex and gambling addiction.

Thursday, March 29, 2018

It’s another “As You Like To Hear Them.” Today, Sean Spicer is forced to tell the truth. Phil’s having that...procedure...today. This is an encore from March 30, 2017.

Monday, March 26, 2018

Don Micksa, writer and professor, demonstrates his trumpet playing skills, but he’s only just making noises with his mouth.

Friday, March 23, 2018

The Pre-Show and Show that were interrupted by the power failure for Thursday are recovered and played back by Phil for today’s show, including Margaret’s original run at a review of the National [...]

page  11  of  100