Tuesday, May 29, 2012

RC Collins, a cadet at Bradley Military Academey, took exception to Phil's pre-show tirade and the language that he used and with David G. Halls help used [...]

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Steve Bosell did it again. This time is was Mary Kennedy. When he heard about her death he immediately went to his office to write Kennedy jokes for an MC gig [...]

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

RC Collins, Bradley Military Academy cadet, tells Phil he wants to be a US Army sapper but doesn't want to go through the 28 week course because his [...]

Friday, March 16, 2012

Pastor William Rennick was excited to hear that the Kardashians may attend a service at his church this weekend. The Kardashians are rich and Pastor Rennick [...]

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Doug Dannger, Harvey Weirman and Phil argued and screamed at each other over Doug's forthcoming article in the Orange County Courier about "the rehabilitation of [...]

Friday, January 13, 2012

Tonight a discussion of the Golden Globes morphed into a discussion of who has the right to ride in a limousine. For Doug Dannger, entertainment writer for the [...]

Friday, December 2, 2011

Doug Dannger, gay man and gay journalist, came on to talk about an investigative piece he's done on tracking software for cell phones. Sprint and AT&T are [...]

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Doug Dannger weighed in on the demise of "Don't Ask, Don't Tell." The self-described "gay man and gay journalist" said there's gonna be a lot of gay soldiers [...]

Monday, July 25, 2011

Tonight it was Doug Dannger, a gay man and a gay journalist, advocating "gay bunkers" in the event of social collapse and chaos. In these, gay men and lesbians [...]

Friday, June 24, 2011

Tonight Doug Dannger proposed that, now that he has passed on, Peter Falk become a new and powerful symbol of the gay fight for equal rights. Sure Mr. Falk was [...]

page  16  of  30