Tuesday, September 5, 2000

Hour 1:"Jesus Hates Your Football Team" Author Brad Rifkin joins the program to explain why prayer & football don't mix. Phil talks about a tailgate party he [...]

Wednesday, August 23, 2000

Hour 1:Gay journalist Doug Dannger warns that if Richard Hatch doesn't win Survivor then gay people across the country will riot. Phil explains why Combover Boy [...]

Wednesday, August 9, 2000

Hour 1:Attorney Harvey Wireman joins the program, he favors executing the legally retarded instead of trying to rehabilitating them in prison. Phil reads from a [...]

Thursday, July 27, 2000

Hour 1:Steve Bosell is threatening legal action after he was recognized sobbing at a local mens support group. Steve now fears the Orange County Register is going [...]

Friday, July 14, 2000

Hour 1:Phil welcomes Steve Bosell, owner of B&B construction. Mr.Bosell is suing his contract competitor Cliff Petrigrew for $10 million dollars because his [...]

Wednesday, July 12, 2000

Hour 1:Roland Schwinn from Fat Pride joins the program from a luncheon in Anaheim, he believes car seat belts and automobiles need to be made larger fat [...]

Friday, May 26, 2000

Hour 1:Phil talks about going to a chili cook-of and road trip with his wife. KOCK presents, the Skippy & Frank Morning Show... no show is as wild or cutting [...]

Tuesday, April 25, 2000

Hour 1:Attorney Harvey Wireman joins the program, he believes his late wife had relations with a census taker. Phil discusses the book "Hemp and the Marijuana [...]

Monday, April 17, 2000

Hour 1:"Drinking Your Own Urine" Dr.Jeff Dowder from CalTech joins the program to comment on the suggestion that the State of California might soon be turning [...]

Friday, March 24, 2000

Hour 1:"Willie the Dumpster Diver" Bobbie Dooley calls the program to discuss Willie Fulgear, the man who received a $50,000 reward for finding the Oscar award [...]

page  16  of  19