Thursday, March 8, 2001

Austin Amarca kicked off the show as the "Ultimate Cowboys Fan." He thinks that the Cowboys are the greatest team ever and losing Aikman won't matter. They'll [...]

Monday, December 11, 2000

Hour 1: Margaret Gray says Madonna would like to get married standing on Princess Diana's grave, and supports the idea. Phil closes talking about the show, the [...]

Friday, December 1, 2000

Hour 1: Bob Green says the chicken head that was found in a box of chicken wings will have zero impact, because to walk out on McDonalds would be like slapping [...]

Monday, November 6, 2000

Hour 1:Chris Norton joins the program with his attorney Harvey Wireman, they are demanding the Spice Channel returns to cable and begin showing his pornographic [...]

Tuesday, October 3, 2000

Hour 1:Jeff Dowder from the band "Darque Hoarse" joins the program to explain why he deserves payment from little kids who are downloading his music from [...]

Wednesday, September 27, 2000

Hour 1:Attorney Harvey Wireman feels that Mark David Chapman (the man who shot John Lennon) should be set free because he's turned his life to Jesus. Pastor [...]

Wednesday, September 13, 2000

Hour 1:Dr.Jim Sadler joins the program to explain how former Beatle Paul McCartney has access to be able to speak to his departed wife Linda McCartney. Phil talks [...]

Tuesday, September 5, 2000

Hour 1:"Jesus Hates Your Football Team" Author Brad Rifkin joins the program to explain why prayer & football don't mix. Phil talks about a tailgate party he [...]

Wednesday, August 23, 2000

Hour 1:Gay journalist Doug Dannger warns that if Richard Hatch doesn't win Survivor then gay people across the country will riot. Phil explains why Combover Boy [...]

Wednesday, August 9, 2000

Hour 1:Attorney Harvey Wireman joins the program, he favors executing the legally retarded instead of trying to rehabilitating them in prison. Phil reads from a [...]

page  16  of  19