Friday, February 15, 2002

Hour 1: On the anniversary of Dale Earnhardt’s death, Tubby shares some controversial insights about turning right [DJB]. Hour 2: Jeff doesn’t like what Olympic [...]

Tuesday, January 8, 2002

Hour One: Phil talks about how to handle unruly passengers and hijackers while Bud tries to play mood music in the background. Harvey Wireman joins in to talk [...]

Tuesday, November 6, 2001

Hour 1: RC Collins is a military cadet and clarifies some misconceptions that Phil and other civilian callers have about the military and combat. commandant [...]

Thursday, October 25, 2001

Hour 1: FIRST HALF. Phil talks about post 9-11 stuff. SECOND HALF. Harvey Wireman doesn't want the US government to spend Social Security money for the war on [...]

Wednesday, August 8, 2001

Hour 1: Dean Wheeler is an Italian-American who was offended by the Sopranos and is conducting Living In America seminars and bringing Italian-Americans into [...]

Thursday, May 24, 2001

RC Collins kicked off the show to say that "just say no to sex" is full of it. Teens NEED sex, because otherwise horomones will force them to have sex with [...]

Tuesday, May 15, 2001

Bobbie Dooley kicked off the show to talk about the soccer riots. She thinks they happen because the sport is so boring. Stadiums burn and crowds turn into [...]

Thursday, March 8, 2001

Austin Amarca kicked off the show as the "Ultimate Cowboys Fan." He thinks that the Cowboys are the greatest team ever and losing Aikman won't matter. They'll [...]

Monday, December 11, 2000

Hour 1: Margaret Gray says Madonna would like to get married standing on Princess Diana's grave, and supports the idea. Phil closes talking about the show, the [...]

Friday, December 1, 2000

Hour 1: Bob Green says the chicken head that was found in a box of chicken wings will have zero impact, because to walk out on McDonalds would be like slapping [...]

page  16  of  20