Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Hour 1:Lloyd Bonifide and RC Collins are going to Canada to shoot blanks at war dodgers.Hour 2:Justin MacAlroy doesn't want Robin Williams speaking at his [...]

Tuesday, May 16, 2006

Hour 1:Gay man and gay journalist Doug Dannger conducted a survey to see what the public thought was more important, him coming out of the closet... or the movie [...]

Wednesday, May 10, 2006

Hour 1:Television producer Eric Hester joins the program to talk about his new reality show "Pathfinder", which reunites victims of child molestation with their [...]

Thursday, April 20, 2006

Hour 1:Child psychologist Dr. Jim Sadler discusses a 12 year old patient of his that sees dead people. Dr. Sadler has decided to turn his story into a movie. The [...]

Tuesday, April 18, 2006

Hour 1:Phil thanks Adam Carolla for having him on his show. Ted Bell explains why he fired one of his employees for having a homosexual dream. Paul "Tubby" Lane [...]

Thursday, March 30, 2006

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley tells Phil her doctor diagnosed her with colon cancer three days ago, then she says that she's only joking. Bobbie wants Phil's listeners to [...]

Monday, March 20, 2006

Hour 1:Phil explains why his radio show is so strange. Phil saw a cop with his lights on today and most people didn't pull over. Lloyd Bonifide asks Phil how he's [...]

Monday, March 13, 2006

Hour 1:High school educator Vernon Dozier joins the program to discuss last nights Sopranos. Vernon says that the Sopranos does a disservice to Americans because [...]

Wednesday, February 15, 2006

Hour 1:Chris Pootay's Love Songs: Chris freaks out when he takes a call from a woman he met at a signing. Phil reads some e-mail. Gaylan Shaw is looking for TV [...]

Friday, February 10, 2006

Hour 1:Wandering Eye Poetry with Blaine Baxter. Phil talks about Black History Month, and the Entwistle murder case in London. RC Collins asks Phil about Al Lewis [...]

page  20  of  27