Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Phil disallows today's video after Bobbie and Steve Dooley launch yet another ‘Wild Women of Wango” commentary. Meanwhile the Dooleys demonstrate Steve’s bongo playing and Bobbies dancing.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Bobbie and Steve Dooley wrap up Bobbie Dooley Week on Facebook by netcasting from Buttner Lake. Episode 1476 of The New Phil Hendrie Podcast

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Phil’s in Atlanta early week. Bobbie Dooley week from 2018 continues. Rudy Canosa wants Emerelda Wheeler to open for the Dunphy sisters in the Prime Rib Room. Don Berman reports from the beach. [...]

Monday, July 29, 2019

Phil is on the road through a Wednesday. We got shows from last summers Bobbie Dooley week. Ted Bell gets sued when he throws a can of dog food through his kitchen window and it hits his pool [...]

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Bobbie and Steve Dooley check in from Buttner Lake. It seems Cecil Burnside, well-known local campfire story teller, was telling some dirty stories. Margaret, appearing at the Church of the [...]

Monday, July 15, 2019

Phil interviews Don Micksa, who played professional tennis for the San Francisco Mist of World Team Tennis (used to be in Seattle but Seattle fans thought the name “Mist” was too suggestive) [...]

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Holistic guru Deanne Wheeler hosts Celebrity Rehab with Bobbie and Steve Dooley, Larry Grover, Gloria Grover, Din Berman, Bob Green and Dr Ed Elcott. Written by Rory Macleod. The BSP Classic [...]

Monday, July 1, 2019

  Pre-Show Download (Pre-Show) Streaming (Pre-Show) Show Download (Full Show) Streaming (Full Show) Classic Hour Download (Classic) Streaming (Classic) Monday, July 01, 2019 Jay Santos was [...]

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

The Dooleys, Bobbie and Steve, fill in for Margaret Grey and immediately complain about how much time they are getting. Mavis Leonard is “winging” her way to Laughlin, Nevada, with a church [...]

page  3  of  100