Wednesday, May 2, 2001

Phil took today off. The first hour was Assassination Radio: Michael Jackson will tour. Also, RC Collins' Black Youth Leader from 4/17 hour 1. Dave Oliva from [...]

Tuesday, April 24, 2001

Bobbie Dooley started the show to say that gas prices don't affect her. Her neighbor commented that they might get rid of their Yukon because of high gas prices. [...]

Tuesday, April 17, 2001

Phil kicked off the show to discuss breaking news: Michael Jackson will perform at Madison Square Garden this summer. Oh, the horror of it all. RC Collins joined [...]

Monday, April 16, 2001

Lloyd Bonafide kicked off the show to say that he wants to volunteer to go to DC to shoot the Chinese pandas at the zoo as payback for the hostage deal. Ted Bell [...]

Wednesday, April 11, 2001

The show started with David G. Hall, who was on to tell Phil to pander to conservatives by saying that it's good Bush apologized to keep Jesse Jackson from [...]

Monday, March 19, 2001

Margaret Grey opened the show. She thinks that if Brad Pitt and Jennifer Aniston have a baby it will ruin Brad's career. He might get so frustrated that he will [...]

Wednesday, March 14, 2001

Bobbie Dooley started the show with a very controversial opinion about the recent school shooting. Bobbie thinks that the "dorks" who shot up the students in [...]

Thursday, March 8, 2001

Austin Amarca kicked off the show as the "Ultimate Cowboys Fan." He thinks that the Cowboys are the greatest team ever and losing Aikman won't matter. They'll [...]

Monday, December 25, 2000

Christmas Day - "Best Of" on the radio. Hour one: Doug Dannger reviews Meg Ryan (from 10/13/00). Hour two: Ted Bell talks about how the Palestinians are 'blowing [...]

Friday, December 1, 2000

Hour 1: Bob Green says the chicken head that was found in a box of chicken wings will have zero impact, because to walk out on McDonalds would be like slapping [...]

page  52  of  62