Friday, July 21, 2000

Hour 1:Dr.Jim Sadler is proposing a radical new idea to help cut back on health care costs: giving women dental and breast exams on the same doctors visit!Hour [...]

Thursday, July 13, 2000

Hour 1:Phil explains the show and discusses anorexia, overhearing things, and the PT Cruiser. Bud Dickman, RC Collins, & Jeff Dowder join the program to play [...]

Monday, July 10, 2000

Hour 1:"Stop Pornography Week" Jay Santos and the Citizens Auxiliary Police are cracking down on people who walk out of video stores with pornography.Hour [...]

Friday, June 16, 2000

Hour 1:Darkhorse drummer Jeff Dowder joins the program to talk about bringing music programs back into high schools. Jeff claims that smoking marijuana makes him [...]

Friday, June 9, 2000

Hour 1:"Pitfall" Phil welcomes Jim Sadler, who interested in having Phil host a game show called "Pitfall" where visually challenged contestants get a chance to win [...]

Thursday, May 25, 2000

Hour 1:After a recent shooting in Queens New York, Phil is joined by Raj Faneen of the "Foundation for the Study of Humans." Raj believes that Asian Americans are [...]

Friday, May 12, 2000

Hour 1:"Rubberneckers & Lookie-Lou's" Jay Santos and The CAP are working with the "New Mexico People Range Patrol" to keep California motorists away from the [...]

Wednesday, April 19, 2000

Hour 1:"Oklahoma City Boomtown" Margaret Grey joins the program on the 5th Anniversary of the Oklahoma Bombing, which she feels hasn't been memorialized in a way [...]

Thursday, April 13, 2000

Hour 1:Phil takes calls from loyal listeners and asks "What are your favorite moments from the Phil Hendrie Show?" Jay Santos joins the program to introduce the [...]

Thursday, April 6, 2000

Hour 1: "Payne Stewart Blackbox Tape" Art Griego joins the program to play the blackbox recording he obtained of the Payne Stewart plane crash... but only if he [...]

page  56  of  58