Wednesday, January 5, 2000

Hour 1:"Lucy Loves Me" Lloyd Bonifide wants to know "What ever happened to customer service?" after he caught a stripper named Lucy giving a table dance to [...]

Tuesday, December 7, 1999

Hour 1:Phil reads the rumors and folklore that have been said about rock 'n' roll legends over the years. Ausitn Amarka chimes in, he doesn't want rock stars or [...]

Monday, December 6, 1999

Hour 1:"The Morals Clause" Vice president of syndication David G. Hall joins the program to discuss the high standards and values Phil must maintain while under [...]

Thursday, December 2, 1999

Hour 1: Phil discusses a personal appearance at Rock Honda, the possible CD titles for his year 2000 cd and how much he's tired of the millennium crap. "Check [...]

Wednesday, December 1, 1999

Hour 1:"Rich vs. Poor" Bobbie Dooley is worried that the current demonstration going on in Washington D.C. is going to lead to an all out class war.Hour 2:Phil [...]

Tuesday, November 23, 1999

Hour 1:"Larry the List Boy" Larry Grover decided to revisit an old family tradition by writing a letter to Santa Claus, asking for $10,000 from his dead fathers [...]

Tuesday, November 16, 1999

Hour 1:"Rebounding from a Heart-attack" Art Griego explains that because he is in such prime physical shape that he can continue to smoke cigarettes and eat red [...]

Tuesday, November 9, 1999

Hour 1:"State of the Show" Attorney Harvey Wireman joins the program to inform Phil that his show has not been well received by local affiliates. Featuring Ruth [...]

Monday, October 25, 1999

Hour 1:Phil talks about the hourly rating numbers, the death of pro golfer Payne Stewart, and Disneyland.Hour 2:Doug Dannger discusses the internet auction of the [...]

Tuesday, October 19, 1999

Hour 1:Raj Faneen fills in for Phil. Raj does not understand Halloween and the "little bastards begging for candy", and is confused about the difference between [...]

page  56  of  62