Friday, February 11, 2000

Hour 1:Bud Dickman plays some "mood music" while Phil talks about his life and its many failures. Dr.Kralgor "I'm A Worthless Meatsack." Jay Santos wants to know [...]

Thursday, February 10, 2000

Hour 1:Phil jokes about breaking into Dr.Laura's office. Attorney Harvey Wireman joins the program to debate student RC Collins on the issue of "Gay Social Clubs" [...]

Monday, February 7, 2000

Hour 1:"Sensitivity Expert" Security consultant and sensitivity trainer Brad Rifkin joins the program to discuss the comments made by pro baseball player John [...]

Wednesday, February 2, 2000

Hour 1:Phil rants about how much his website sucks. Margaret Gray wants Phil and his listeners to know that they can kiss her ass. Mavis Leonard says that because [...]

Monday, January 24, 2000

Hour 1:"You Don't Give Ted Bell a Ticket" Ted Bell says the Beverly Hills police department ruined his day by pulling him over on his way to the Golden Globe [...]

Thursday, January 20, 2000

Hour 1:"Hedy Lamarr Tribute" Attorney Harvey Wireman joins the airwaves to discuss the life and times of actress Hedy Lamarr. RC Collins chimes in! Jay Santos [...]

Friday, January 14, 2000

Hour 1:Phil Visits A Psychic, Part 3: Phil goes back to the psychic to get some more information about the certain death he is told he will face within the next [...]

Thursday, January 13, 2000

Hour 1:"Short Guy Night" Brad Rifkin, owner of the Old Boot tavern joins the program to talk about a night he's started for men who suffer from "Napoleon [...]

Friday, January 7, 2000

Hour 1:Live from Hollywood, Vic Prell hosts the 2nd annual Phil Hendrie Show "My Friends Place" Radiothon. Magaret Gray sings "Old Kentucky Home" to help get the [...]

Wednesday, January 5, 2000

Hour 1:"Lucy Loves Me" Lloyd Bonifide wants to know "What ever happened to customer service?" after he caught a stripper named Lucy giving a table dance to [...]

page  56  of  63