Wednesday, June 5, 2002

Hour 1: VARIETY. Hour 2: Ted Bell is canceling a charity outing at a Staples Center Lakers game for mentally challenged kids because he doesn't want people like Jack Nicholson to see him [...]

Tuesday, May 7, 2002

Hour 1: Ted Bell is a restaurant owner and Hollywood insider who won't tell any "popcorn eaters" how Spiderman was made. He admit's he's gone down on key [...]

Wednesday, April 17, 2002

Hour 1: Ted Bell wants to cancel the NBA playoffs because of the terror threat. He just wants the championship be awarded to the Lakers. Hour 2: James Wickham [...]

Friday, April 12, 2002

Hour 1: Margaret Gray explainings her new female empowerment course that promotes an aggressive public approach. Hour 2: Ted Bell is serving up cat meat in his [...]

Thursday, April 11, 2002

Hour 1: David G Hall says he's gay and is in love with Eric Karros of the L.A. Dodgers, but is just cranking Phil. Hour 2: Ted Bell in studio promoting a new [...]

Friday, March 29, 2002

Hour 1: Ted Bell is upset over getting a Mercedes loaner while his Jag was being repaired. He let his kid drive the car while he hid in the back seat and she ran [...]

Monday, February 25, 2002

Hour 1: VARIETY. Hour 2: Weighing in on the Andrea Yates case – Mavis thinks that kids are afraid their mothers will drown them [DJB]. Hour 3: Ted Bell is mad [...]

Wednesday, February 6, 2002

Hour 1: Dean Wheeler is offering Valentine's Day dance packages, which includes Rohypnol, the date rape drug. Dean argues the drug is an aphrodisiac and helps [...]

Wednesday, January 2, 2002

Hour 1: Ted Bell joins Phil to discuss performance cars. Ted talks about his Jaguar Vanden Plas that his nephew got in and farted. His nephew, who Ted can't seem [...]

Thursday, December 6, 2001

Hour 1: Dean Wheeler created “Jesus Dinner” and wants a grant from NEA to help fund his exhibit. He's an artist but puts Jesus in a microwave. Phil closes [...]

page  64  of  72