Friday, August 3, 2018

This show is an encore from August 3, 2015. Phil brings on Justin McElroy and Ted Nugent (celebrity voice impersonator) to talk about a picture in which Nugent appears to be having relations with [...]

BSP-Only: Saturday, July 21, 2018

Bobbie, Steve and the gang… the BSP Chat WorldWide! Posted by Phil Hendrie on Friday, July 27, 2018 Classic Hour Download (Classic) Streaming (Classic) Saturday, July 28, 2018 Bobbie and [...]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Bobbie and Steve Dooley wrap up Bobbie Dooley Week on Facebook by netcasting from Buttner Lake.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Rudy Canosa wants Emerelda Wheeler to open for the Dunphy sisters in the Prime Rib Room. Don Berman reports from the beach.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Ted Bell gets sued when he throws a can of dog food through his kitchen window and it hits his pool boy.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

This is an encore from July 24, 2017. Summer football has started at BelMar and Coach Dozier is dealing with parents and making sandwiches at Subway…

Monday, July 23, 2018

Bobbie and Steve Dooley check in from Buttner Lake. It seems Cecil Burnside, well-known local campfire story teller, was telling some dirty stories.

Friday, July 20, 2018

It’s Steve Bosell Week at the Phil Hendrie Phan Page on Facebook and Steve talks to Phil about the many crazy lawsuits and other moments Steve took offense down through the years!

Friday, July 6, 2018

Doug Dannger, “gay man and gay journalist,” has a neighbor, an opera singer, who plays his music too loud. Bobbie and “Stevie” Dooley are protesting dinosaur movies.

page  7  of  98