Tuesday, August 28, 2018

It’s an encore show from August 2017 which happened to be an encore of the Elcott: The Next Step show. In it, Dr Elcott deals with an “arbuckle."

Thursday, August 23, 2018

An encore from August 23, 2017, it’s Bobbie Dooley! She discusses what she saw as a “Louise Linton teaching moment”, whatever that is.

Friday, August 17, 2018

Phil and the panel talk to Bobbie and Steve Dooley, still at Buttner Lake, who claim that Halloween is a great traditional holiday “in the mountains.”

Friday, August 10, 2018

Deane Wheeler challenges General Shaw: Who can reach 1,000 followers first. Larry Grover on Trump’s lack of fashion sense.

Monday, August 6, 2018

Steve Bosell, construction contractor from Corona, CA, is planning a big party for the Little League World Series.

Friday, August 3, 2018

This show is an encore from August 3, 2015. Phil brings on Justin McElroy and Ted Nugent (celebrity voice impersonator) to talk about a picture in which Nugent appears to be having relations with [...]

BSP-Only: Saturday, July 28, 2018

Bobbie, Steve and the gang… the BSP Chat WorldWide! Posted by Phil Hendrie on Friday, July 27, 2018 Classic Hour Download (Classic) Streaming (Classic) Saturday, July 28, 2018 Bobbie and [...]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Bobbie and Steve Dooley wrap up Bobbie Dooley Week on Facebook by netcasting from Buttner Lake.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Rudy Canosa wants Emerelda Wheeler to open for the Dunphy sisters in the Prime Rib Room. Don Berman reports from the beach.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Ted Bell gets sued when he throws a can of dog food through his kitchen window and it hits his pool boy.

page  9  of  100