Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Guest Bob Green brings on Toronto Bugle writer Roger Pitchcock to talk about the source of Trump’s anger at Amazon’s Jeff Bezos.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Phil discusses an upcoming medical procedure with Dr Jim Sadler, who says he’s never had this specific one because he doesn’t want anyone “putting that up my, you know, ass.

Friday, March 16, 2018

It’s “Bob Green Today” as the Frazier Foods CEO talks about his new in-store alarm system...a big, “psychedelic” picture of Bob.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

This encore show from March 2017 features Frazier Foods CEO Robert Green sexually harassing Bobbie Dooley and holding her rallies for himself in the parking lot.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Ted Bell announces a new ad campaign: Ted’s 6 Things! He and Chef Chodillia roll it out but the ghost of ad campaigns past comes calling.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

This is an encore show from March 2015. The OU scandal prompts a call from Bob Green, who tells Phil that he was “mocked” in his store when a kid started singing “Hair.”

Friday March 2, 2018

Ted Bell has to deny Bobbie Dooley’s request to host a dinner at Ted’s of Beverly Hills when he mid-hears “Spring-tacular” as “Spank-tacular.”

Thursday, February 1, 2018

There is flu in the Hendrie household so we present this encore from January 2015. Phil talks to Dr. Ed Elcott who is looking for new disciples at Wampaugh Bowl. Chris Norton […]

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Phil is at Western Estates for a special remote netcast with Bobbie and Steve Dooley and the man who vandalized their marquee to read “Boob Doley,” homeowner Warren Abercrombie. Phil gets into [...]

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Frank Grey joins the show to promote “I Remember The Hershey Squirts,” his book on the history of a legendary minor league hockey team. Bob Green’s Frazier Foods store is being audited […]

page  12  of  80