Thursday, March 15, 2018

This encore show from March 2017 features Frazier Foods CEO Robert Green sexually harassing Bobbie Dooley and holding her rallies for himself in the parking lot.

Monday, March 5, 2018

Bobbie and Steve Dooley tell Phil the unflattering photos of Trump have to stop. Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police worries about Kellyanne Conway “spreading.”

Friday March 2, 2018

Ted Bell has to deny Bobbie Dooley’s request to host a dinner at Ted’s of Beverly Hills when he mid-hears “Spring-tacular” as “Spank-tacular.”

Thursday, February 22, 2018

This is an encore show from February 22, 2017. The Alt-Right Report with RC Collins focuses on his dumb takes concerning recent executive orders on immigration.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Hot on the heels of the modern day classic Kenny Slag, we’ve decided to bring you Sean Goldboy hosting a Kevin Coneal Foreclosure Classic! The BSP Classic Hour is from January 2002. […]

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

An encore from January 30, 2017, Don Micksa, investigative reporter, discovers his wretched breath is from eating beef jerky and not flossing. Austin Amarka says Micksa’s breath is so funky that [...]

BSP-Only: Saturday, January 27, 2018

Posted by Phil Hendrie on Friday, January 26, 2018 Classic Hour Download (Classic) Streaming (Classic) Saturday, January 27, 2018 Phil does a Facebook Live with listeners from San Francisco after [...]

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Phil is at Western Estates for a special remote netcast with Bobbie and Steve Dooley and the man who vandalized their marquee to read “Boob Doley,” homeowner Warren Abercrombie. Phil gets into [...]

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Bobbie and Steve Dooley forgot to tell us that someone changed the marquee to say Boob Doley. Steve Bosell has heard even more disturbing news about sex robots. They now have the possible [...]

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Investigative reporter/engineering professor Don Micksa comments on the “Lord of the Flies” atmosphere in the White House… Bobbie Dooley is president of the Western Estates Homeowners [...]

page  13  of  101