Tuesday, April 11, 2006

Hour 1:Doug Danger interviews Britney Spears' son, Sean Preston. Phil talks about the Truman Capote book "In Cold Blood." Reverend Jim Polly calls in to talk [...]

Thursday, March 30, 2006

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley tells Phil her doctor diagnosed her with colon cancer three days ago, then she says that she's only joking. Bobbie wants Phil's listeners to [...]

Tuesday, March 28, 2006

Hour 1:RC Collins joins the program to explain to Phil why he and other cadets roughed up a homeless man with a wooden leg who claimed to be a Vietnam [...]

Thursday, March 23, 2006

Hour 1:Gay Entertainment journalist Doug Danger says "The DaVinci Code" movie is crap, and it's only because he's a gay journalist that he's not afraid to say [...]

Tuesday, March 14, 2006

Hour 1:Lloyd Bonifide thinks it's a misuse of funds for New York City to distribute official NYC brand condoms. Phil talks about coin collecting and today's [...]

Tuesday, March 7, 2006

Hour 1:Raj Feneen swears the child pornography found on his computer by police isn't his...He says his neighbor hacked in and put it there because he hates Arabs [...]

Friday, February 24, 2006

Hour 1:Don Berman from Channel 19 news is Phil's special guest......he is on the show to talk about teenage drinking and driving and how kids can avoid the peer [...]

Monday, February 20, 2006

The Phil Hendrie Show presents... ALL REQUEST NIGHT!!! featuring such classic bits as:Hour 1:Vernon Dozier vs. the Drunk Driver... Coast to Coast AM with Art [...]

Tuesday, February 7, 2006

Hour 1:Ted Bell served a rum and coke to a child who was acting up in his steakhouse.Hour 2:Bobbie Dooley is upset at a dinner party guest who asked for red [...]

Friday, January 27, 2006

Hour 1:Alf calls in from Miami, he runs a deli that is serving the "Hendrie Dog" in honor of Phil. Lloyd calls in with an opposing view. Police officer Ben [...]

page  80  of  107