Monday, November 28, 2011

Tonight Jay Santos explained why he was asking people the simple question "What are you doing here" as they stood in line for Black Friday sales when everyone [...]

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Vernon Dozier's reaction to the Oakland police clearing the streets of Occupy protesters set off alarms around Belmar Acadamy. Dozier, a senior and junior [...]

Monday, September 19, 2011

Tonight Brass Villenuava of Los Malos, an "empowerment" organization for "young Latin males" argued for government assistance to the Oakland Raiders because [...]

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Dave Castorini from the Castorini Youth Ministries joined the show tonight to talk about his 'prayer counselors," young women he can send over to Marcus [...]

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Tonight it was Dr. Ron Tarner putting forth the controversial opinion that the American economy doesn't work and that communism needs to be given a try. On the [...]

Monday, August 15, 2011

Larry Grover is back from Iowa and hit the air of the Phil Hendrie Show last night disgusted with Michele Bachman "deep sixing" a corn dog. Larry told Phil he [...]

Thursday, June 23, 2011

We started the show with Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary police. His new "Nightstalker Point of View" training video has some people up in arms. It's a [...]

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

The program kicked off with Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police telling Phil that his new security officers service offers a new kind a security guard, [...]

Thursday, May 12, 2011

Tonight Steve Bosell tells us he got called into his daughters school again, this time because she overheard him say he wants to see the Bin Laden death photo. [...]

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Citizens Auxiliary Police Brigadier Admiral Jay Santos is monitoring activity near precious metal  businesses to make sure people aren't buying too much [...]

page  32  of  56