Thursday May 14, 2020

The show began with General Shaw talking about Tucker Carlson and his bow tie wandering the streets of Chicago

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Phil is back from Florida. He finds out Steve Bosell has embarrassed himself on a flight from Salt Lake City.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Phil congratulates Bob Green on his Bar Fight win. Ted Bell screams that Mexican Mules (tequila and ginger beer) have made him dumber

Thursday April 30, 2020

Dr Jim Sadler advises Phil on opioids and particular pain meds he’s taking for his back

Friday April 24, 2020

Phil talks about heading to Florida Sunday . He catches up with Herb Sewell, talks to Brass Villenueva about his cultural sojourn

Wednesday April 22, 2020

A now 22 year old Justin McElroy talks to Phil from backstage at a Laguna Beach nightclub he now works at.

Monday April 13, 2020

It’s a new feature called “Pandemic Diary” with J. Paul Peterpaul. If J. Paul is too serious or too glib with the information, he has to stab himself 4 inches deep with a 10 inch carving knife.

Monday April 6, 2020

The panel interviews Larry and Gloria Grover and Dr Ed Elcott, all sheltering in place at the Grovers

Friday April 3, 2020

Don Micksa’s breath is compared to coronavirus. Construction contractor and aspiring comedian Steve Bosell tries out some new jokes

Thursday March 26, 2020

Nick Calderon makes an appearance to discuss his upcoming reality TV project, Alaska Unplugged, and Steve Bosell joins the show

page  3  of  79