Friday March 6, 2020

Bobbie and Steve Dooley, at a “wine and cheese mixer” where they fake Steve getting his ass kicked

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Tonight…. Jay Santos will be in Florida with the Gator Brigade Alt-Police Auxiliary and their leader Major Sargent Wade “Beef” Osborne

Saturday February 15, 2020

It’s chat time with a whole new chat widget, with emojis and gifs that have the BSP’s going apeshit.

Thursday February 13, 2020

Another beauty. Jeff Dowdder demonstrates more of his NFL Highlight Reel narration. THEN..Steve Bosell has made an “art film.”

Thursday January 30, 2020

Steve Bosell envies George Conway, who talks crap about his wife’s boss and she can’t do anything about it

Monday January 27, 2020

Phil introduces the fighters to be going at it one week from Tuesday in Barfight Showdown I 2020

Thursday January 16, 2020

On January 16, 2019, only days before news breaks of horses dying at Santa Anita, Phil promotes the shows ill-fated ‘Day at the Races’

Tuesday January 14, 2020

It’s the Coach Vernon Dozier Show. Coach Dozier breaks down the weekends NFL action with calls from Father McQuarters, Steve Bosell and Jackson Armstrong.

Friday January 3, 2020

Jay Santos hosts to further address his bizarre explanation of “rolling into a ball”

Friday December 27, 2019

The Steve Bosell Show. Steve remembers working in a mail order warehouse and he sings “The Snakes Crawl At Night” and “Fightin’ Side of Me.”

page  16  of  91