Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Phil and the team are back talking about what a cesspool Facebook is, yet again. Bobbie Dooley and Margaret Grey choose each other off, agreeing [...]

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

The show started with a fishing show called "On The Water" or "Out In The Wild Blue" (the guys couldn't remember) hosted by Bill Hassinger and Kip [...]

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Margaret Grey hosts for the vacationing Phil and quickly finds out that Frank is even more mental than she thought! Episode 139 from The World of [...]

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Frank Grey joined the show to talk about The Delmonico with Margaret and whether or not "she is at risk from the slut teachers at her school. [...]

Thursday, May 22, 2014

The morning starts with Phil bagging on Arbitron, the traditional rating service for radio, because of what he calls their faulty methodology and [...]

Thursday, May 15, 2014

The crew started talking about climate change, but naturally it all got personal for Bud who worried about an asteroid hitting the Earth and [...]

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The show began with General Shaw talking about Tucker Carlson and his bow tie wandering the streets of Chicago "like some bleached out brother [...]

Monday, May 12, 2014

The show featured Bob Green talking about whether he'd let his daughter date black guys, Margaret Grey discussing the Filth File (including a [...]

Friday, April 4, 2014

Father James McQuarters was our in-studio visitor this morning. He discussed with us at one point exorcism and his encounter with a "kid that was [...]

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

The show started with a discussion of the Chilean earthquake. Margaret Grey brought on her husband Frank to challenge General Shaw's insolence, [...]

page  24  of  66