Friday, May 18, 2001

Doug Dannger kicked off the show to say that gay athletes should stay in the closet so they don't cause straight guys to go into slumps because they're worried [...]

Friday, May 4, 2001

Bob Greene started off the show to discuss the writers strike. He thinks that it's the fault of TV viewers who watch reality shows now. They do that because they [...]

Thursday, May 3, 2001

Doug Dannger started the show to suggest taht Tina will win survivor tonight. Why? Beacuse his "gayity" sense tells him so. Chris Norton joined in the second [...]

Wednesday, April 18, 2001

Doug Dannger opened the show to discuss Spielberg resigning from the Boy Scouts Board. Doug thinks it's just his way of trying to make up to gays for his lack of [...]

Thursday, March 22, 2001

Colleen Kristin Brewster started the show to discuss her Final Four Tour. She's tired of being seen as just a really cute face and sexy body. She can talk sports [...]

Friday, March 16, 2001

David G. Hall opened the show to discuss O'Hurlihey's Bar. Phil told David that he might be part Jewish. David is pissed that he would do this on St. Patty's [...]

Monday, December 25, 2000

Christmas Day - "Best Of" on the radio. Hour one: Doug Dannger reviews Meg Ryan (from 10/13/00). Hour two: Ted Bell talks about how the Palestinians are 'blowing [...]

Friday, November 17, 2000

Hour 1:R.C. Collins joins the program to talk about his generations taste in music and why the song "Yesterday" by the Beatles is a complete and utter waste of [...]

Thursday, November 2, 2000

Hour 1:Live from the Museum of Television & Radio. Steakhouse owner Ted Bell joins the program upset to find out that the Sony Playstations he bought are [...]

Friday, October 20, 2000

Hour 1:Pastor Rennick joins the program to explain why it's good for a woman to be subservient and submit gracefully to her husband. Phil talks about religion, [...]

page  26  of  28