Monday, September 12, 2005

Hour 1Raj Faneen is on with Phil tonight to talk about his recent trip to Disneyland. He went on The Jungle Cruise ride...he felt offended by the attendants [...]

Monday, August 29, 2005

Hour 1Bobbie Dooley is at California Adventure and calls in to talk to Phil. Her husband Steve is on a rollercoaster. Bobbie takes this opportunity to promote the [...]

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Hour 1:Phil has Tonga River Fever...shock and amazement goes over the air as Phil's voice has changed to that of a woman. Jeff Dowder comes on and decides to sing [...]

Friday, August 12, 2005

Hour One:Vernon Dozier is on the show to say he has it on good authority that most women who receive child support money spend it on lip hair removal instead of [...]

Thursday, August 4, 2005

Hour One:Margaret Grey busts on Phil for asking how Beth Holloway can afford to fly back and forth to Aruba.....Phil explains to Bud why we beep the Ted's [...]

Tuesday, July 26, 2005

Hour One:Phil announces his new political blog George W Bush Is God dot Com is coming soon.....David Hall wants to know what Phil means by "blog"...Coast to Coast [...]

Thursday, July 21, 2005

Hour One:Bob Bakian reports that there have been no fatalities due to the heat in Arizona...Phil points out 18 people have died, mostly elderly...Bob says. "Oh, I [...]

Monday, July 18, 2005

Hour 1:Bobbie's husband Steve pulled her top off in the Jacuzzi because he's proud of her being the home owner association president.Hour 2:Ted Bell wants to [...]

Monday, July 11, 2005

Hour 1:Ted Bell installed security cameras to protect customers, including in the women's restroom. Bud Dickman says aspirin is crap and eats a bottle of Excedrin [...]

Friday, July 1, 2005

Hour 1:Burt Jerome says people can survive shark attacks if they are in good physical condition. Don't make fun of weight lifters and excercise freaks because [...]

page  56  of  74