Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Chris Norton of Norton 'Splodes Adult Entertainment joined Phil for a frank discussion of just how much money Chris' company has offered Casey Anthony for a [...]

Friday, June 24, 2011

Tonight Doug Dannger proposed that, now that he has passed on, Peter Falk become a new and powerful symbol of the gay fight for equal rights. Sure Mr. Falk was [...]

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

We welcomed on the show tonight Chris Norton who, reluctantly, has taken Rep. Gabrielle Giffords off of his blogs'  "Movers and Shakers" list. Outraging [...]

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Tonight we had in Chris Norton, a 28 year old telemarketar from Redondo Beach, California talking about how women like a man to "wheel them around, grab them [...]

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Two hours with telemarketer Chris Norton tonight who is leaving the adult film business (or at least is taking a break) and running for the California State [...]

Friday, March 4, 2011

Chris Norton, the 28 year old sometime telemarketar from Redondo Beach, California was promoting "the Sheen" and the power it (he) gives you. Then Wisconsin [...]

Monday, September 13, 2010

Tonight our guests were Insensitive German writer Shoell Heller and Chris Norton. We'll fill in the details later as we've had the Internet go down, if you'll [...]

Friday, September 3, 2010

Chris Norton, a part-time telemarketer from Hermosa Beach, California joined us for our two-hour special on preparing kids for the world.  Mr. Norton is [...]

Friday, June 18, 2010

Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police teamed up with the Gator Brigade of Central Florida to hunt pervs at the opening of the Wizadry World of Harry Potter [...]

Friday, June 4, 2010

Our show tonight featured a tribute to John Wooden, the late basketball coach of UCLA, sort of. Ted Bell sponsored the first hour and a half and was put off by [...]

page  31  of  50