Wednesday, April 12, 2006

Hour 1:Austin Amarka is very upset over the fact that his next-door neighbors bought their daughter a brand new pickup truck for her 17th birthday, the same exact [...]

Tuesday, March 28, 2006

Hour 1:RC Collins joins the program to explain to Phil why he and other cadets roughed up a homeless man with a wooden leg who claimed to be a Vietnam [...]

Monday, February 27, 2006

Hour 1:Chris Norton talks about Colin Farrell allegedly having sex with a Playboy bunny. Lloyd Bonifide calls in to comment on a photo of Vietnam he saw on the [...]

Monday, February 20, 2006

The Phil Hendrie Show presents... ALL REQUEST NIGHT!!! featuring such classic bits as:Hour 1:Vernon Dozier vs. the Drunk Driver... Coast to Coast AM with Art [...]

Wednesday, February 15, 2006

Hour 1:Chris Pootay's Love Songs: Chris freaks out when he takes a call from a woman he met at a signing. Phil reads some e-mail. Gaylan Shaw is looking for TV [...]

Tuesday, February 7, 2006

Hour 1:Ted Bell served a rum and coke to a child who was acting up in his steakhouse.Hour 2:Bobbie Dooley is upset at a dinner party guest who asked for red [...]

Wednesday, January 18, 2006

Hour 1:Larry Grover tells Phil the sad tale of being asked the question "If you are against the war for oil Iraq how come you drive a car?" Larry can't think of a [...]

Tuesday, January 10, 2006

Hour 1:Jeff Dowder and Harvey Wireman debate the merits of LSD. Bobbie Dooley attempts to promote the "Day O" Spa tank top. Phil rants about Direct TV, and the [...]

Thursday, January 5, 2006

Hour 1:Pastor William Rennick of Joyful Union Congregation raised money for the miners trapped in West Virginia. When he found out they died, God told him to use [...]

Friday, December 23, 2005

Hour 1:Phil says what's coming up on the program. Phil reads some news, R.C.Collins calls in on Hawaii. Phil talks about Billy's Nuts and takes a call from Ted [...]

page  54  of  74