Thursday, April 14, 2011

Tonight we had in Chris Norton, a 28 year old telemarketar from Redondo Beach, California talking about how women like a man to "wheel them around, grab them [...]

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Two hours with telemarketer Chris Norton tonight who is leaving the adult film business (or at least is taking a break) and running for the California State [...]

Friday, March 4, 2011

Chris Norton, the 28 year old sometime telemarketar from Redondo Beach, California was promoting "the Sheen" and the power it (he) gives you. Then Wisconsin [...]

Monday, September 13, 2010

Tonight our guests were Insensitive German writer Shoell Heller and Chris Norton. We'll fill in the details later as we've had the Internet go down, if you'll [...]

Friday, September 3, 2010

Chris Norton, a part-time telemarketer from Hermosa Beach, California joined us for our two-hour special on preparing kids for the world.  Mr. Norton is [...]

Friday, June 18, 2010

Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police teamed up with the Gator Brigade of Central Florida to hunt pervs at the opening of the Wizadry World of Harry Potter [...]

Friday, June 4, 2010

Our show tonight featured a tribute to John Wooden, the late basketball coach of UCLA, sort of. Ted Bell sponsored the first hour and a half and was put off by [...]

Thursday, June 3, 2010

"Best Of" on the Radio Classic Shows on the Videocast: Thursday Feb 10, 2000 -"Valentines For Single Men" Rudy Canosa joins the program to give advice to single [...]

Monday, May 24, 2010

Steve Bosell fears that published images of the oil slick in the Guulf will create a fear of some blob-type organism ready to make land. Steve was also scared [...]

Chandra I’ll Help You

Part time model/aspiring actor Chris Norton believes he can lure Chandra Levy out of hiding.(0:31:28)

page  31  of  50