Friday, March 3, 2006

Hour 1:Dave Oliva wants to advise people that garage sales are crap. He thinks there's a mass hypnosis that occurs when people see a garage sale sign and that [...]

Monday, February 27, 2006

Hour 1:Chris Norton talks about Colin Farrell allegedly having sex with a Playboy bunny. Lloyd Bonifide calls in to comment on a photo of Vietnam he saw on the [...]

Friday, February 24, 2006

Hour 1:Don Berman from Channel 19 news is Phil's special guest......he is on the show to talk about teenage drinking and driving and how kids can avoid the peer [...]

Thursday, February 9, 2006

Hour 1:Chris Norton joins the program to discuss good places to meet women: he exercises at a playground in Venice Beach, California just to "put it out [...]

Monday, January 23, 2006

Hour 1:R.C. Collins reads off the radio shows that are ripping off Phil. Phil thanks his listeners for their support after his mothers passing. Phil talks about [...]

Wednesday, January 11, 2006

Hour 1:Brad Rifkin joins the program to talk about "Lets Hear It From the Other Side", a seminar where people who were molested by priests say it wasn't that bad. [...]

Friday, January 6, 2006

Hour 1:Loveline with Chris Norton: Chris gives sex advice to listeners. Herman Edwards goes to the K.C.Chiefs. Phil reads some e-mail and reviews the 10 Wildest [...]

Tuesday, December 27, 2005

Hour 1:Mr. Bonafide had to manhandle a female driver to get his point across regarding the proper amount of space needed for RV drivers in rainy weather.Hour [...]

Monday, December 19, 2005

Hour 1:Vernon Dozier's wife has been in a coma for the last 2 years. He wants to honor her families wishes by keeping the feeding tube in her but the bills are [...]

Monday, December 12, 2005

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley is on with Phil to promote "Toys for our Tots." She is asking for donations for their children. Tune in to see just how far Bobbie is willing [...]

page  37  of  50