Thursday, September 25, 2014

Phil and the crew recapped the Ventura Harbor Comedy Club show with visits from Ted Bell and Jay Santos. Also talk of the Dodgers clinching the NL [...]

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Phil's voicing some characters for TripTank over at Comedy Central today, so we've cut up another "Best Of" for the podcast. The show started with Bob Green, who [...]

Thursday, September 11, 2014

On the show briefly this morning was Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police to talk about riot control. He was sidetracked trying to order [...]

Monday, September 8, 2014

Bobbie Dooley guest hosted this morning and called a halt to the violence she has visited on Steve and other men in light of the Ray Rice video. [...]

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Phil and the panel talked about hacked iCloud photos and, of course, it got around to Margaret and the possibility that her phone got hacked and [...]

Friday, August 29, 2014

Phil is in meetings all day, so we've cut together another "Best Of" for your enjoyment! Jay Santos kicked off the show by talking to Phil about Citizens [...]

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Ferguson, Ebola and ISIS were "on tap" today with the panel. Special guests were Jay Santos, Dave Oliva, and Dean Wheeler as well as Frank Grey, [...]

Monday, August 18, 2014

Phil recapped his trip to Canada and discussed his shoplifting ways as a youth. David G. Hall called in to rip Phil for his Chicago comments at [...]

Friday, August 8, 2014

Phil's traveling to Chicago for the 26th Annual Morning Show Boot Camp today, so we've cut a "Best Of" podcast for your enjoyment! Backstage Pass members will [...]

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Phil and the team are back talking about what a cesspool Facebook is, yet again. Bobbie Dooley and Margaret Grey choose each other off, agreeing [...]

page  24  of  57