Thursday, June 20, 2013

Tonight Doug Dannger, David G. Hall and Harvey Weirman discussed whether Doug should bring his act up to speed and instead of 'calling himself a [...]

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Tonight Doug Dannger came on the show and talked with Phil and the crew about the movie "300" and the followup "300: Rise of an Empire". Bobbie [...]

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Doug Dannger was on to discuss Jim Carrey's latest project, one that did not get off the ground. In the process he discussed Carrey's first, "Ace [...]

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Mavis Leonard joined Phil to sing "Lobotomy Blues," an old blues song that "came up the LA river from Long Beach with the colored actors." The [...]

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Dr. Jack Keppler a marine biologist spoke with Phil and his panel about a killer whale carcass that washed up on shore in New Zealand. As his [...]

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Phil discusses a large floating head found in New York harbor this week and in the process kicks Bud out of the studio when he starts making [...]

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Tonight Don Berman called night racing from Dickman Downs with the last race one he bet for a little crippled boy in a hospital. Guess what? Don's [...]

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Doug Dannger, on his way to a film festival in Cambria, runs into mechanical problems with his brothers Harley and spends the hour bitching at the [...]

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Margaret and Phil spoke briefly with golf writer Chris Garvin on the blossoming romance between Tiger Woods and Lynnsey Vonn and how they look [...]

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Tonight's show featured Doug Dannger, entertainment writer for the Orange County Courier and a self-described "gay man and gay journalist" talking [...]

page  14  of  30