Friday, May 19, 2006

Hour 1: Psychologist Dr.Jim Sadler says a patient of his recent admitted to committing crimes of a sexual nature showing no remorse and no intention on stopping. [...]

Tuesday, April 25, 2006

Hour 1:High School senior Justin McElroy doesn't want to attend Grad Night in a bus. He thinks the students should be allowed to drive themselves in their own [...]

Friday, April 21, 2006

Hour 1:Pastor Rennick went on Family Feud along with his wife and some members of his congregation. The Pastor believes that there is a media conspiracy to make [...]

Friday, April 7, 2006

Hour 1:Pastor William Rennick tells Phil that a member of his congregation came to him in confidence and said that he is not in love with his wife of 35 years [...]

Thursday, February 23, 2006

Hour 1:Margaret Gray saw "War of the Worlds" on PayPerView and was so outraged by Dakota Fannings performance that she couldn't focus on the film. The following [...]

Friday, February 3, 2006

Hour 1:Pastor William Rennick has cancelled church this Sunday so that his congregation can watch the Superbowl at home with their families. He's asking people to [...]

Thursday, February 2, 2006

Hour 1:Jeff Dowder calls in from Venice Beach to talk about an upcoming benefit. The PHS presents: Carnival in Rio. Phil talks about the NFL Alumni Association, [...]

Thursday, January 5, 2006

Hour 1:Pastor William Rennick of Joyful Union Congregation raised money for the miners trapped in West Virginia. When he found out they died, God told him to use [...]

Tuesday, December 20, 2005

Hour 1:Bob Greene joins Phil tonight to discuss how he monitors his employees e-mail. See what happens when listeners are outraged by Bob's actions...and Margaret [...]

Tuesday, December 6, 2005

Hour 1:Lloyd Bonifide thinks the 26-year old that just moved into his neighborhood is a prostitute because she owns her own home.Hour 2:Pastor Rennick knows that [...]

page  17  of  22