Monday, May 1, 2006

Hour 1:Conservative Larry Grover says that there's an intangible that will be missing in this country if we grant legal status to illegal immigrants that are here [...]

Tuesday, April 25, 2006

Hour 1:High School senior Justin McElroy doesn't want to attend Grad Night in a bus. He thinks the students should be allowed to drive themselves in their own [...]

Thursday, April 20, 2006

Hour 1:Child psychologist Dr. Jim Sadler discusses a 12 year old patient of his that sees dead people. Dr. Sadler has decided to turn his story into a movie. The [...]

Monday, April 17, 2006

Hour 1:Jay Santos joins the program to talk about "Project Safe Street." This week Jay and his sub commanders will be approaching people on the street and [...]

Friday, April 14, 2006

Hour 1:Lloyd Bonifide got into a confrontation with a man in the locker room of a gymnasium who was not wearing any pants. Commercial for "This Is America". After [...]

Friday, April 7, 2006

Hour 1:Pastor William Rennick tells Phil that a member of his congregation came to him in confidence and said that he is not in love with his wife of 35 years [...]

Tuesday, April 4, 2006

Hour 1:Grocery Store CEO Bob Greene joins the program to talk about employee reviews. In this particular review Bob posted a notice in his employee lunch room [...]

Monday, April 3, 2006

Hour 1:Phil talks about the UCLA championship, The Orlando Sentinel, the new Chris Elliot pilot, and the band Scorpion. Phil plays a Jay Santos Flashback by [...]

Tuesday, March 28, 2006

Hour 1:RC Collins joins the program to explain to Phil why he and other cadets roughed up a homeless man with a wooden leg who claimed to be a Vietnam [...]

Monday, March 27, 2006

Hour 1:Phil is joined live in studio by "Teachers" cast members Deon Richmond, Matt Winston, Kali Rocha, and Justin Bartha (via phone). Phil takes some phone [...]

page  30  of  52