Thursday, September 8, 2011

Tonight it was Dr. Ron Tarner putting forth the controversial opinion that the American economy doesn't work and that communism needs to be given a try. On the [...]

Monday, August 15, 2011

Larry Grover is back from Iowa and hit the air of the Phil Hendrie Show last night disgusted with Michele Bachman "deep sixing" a corn dog. Larry told Phil he [...]

Thursday, June 23, 2011

We started the show with Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary police. His new "Nightstalker Point of View" training video has some people up in arms. It's a [...]

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

The program kicked off with Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police telling Phil that his new security officers service offers a new kind a security guard, [...]

Thursday, May 12, 2011

Tonight Steve Bosell tells us he got called into his daughters school again, this time because she overheard him say he wants to see the Bin Laden death photo. [...]

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Citizens Auxiliary Police Brigadier Admiral Jay Santos is monitoring activity near precious metal  businesses to make sure people aren't buying too much [...]

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police was pulling people over while experimenting with a new red light in the "Paddy Wagon." One woman led him right to [...]

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Vernon Dozier, an administrator and teacher at Belmar Academy, decided to do battle with two female students on Facebook, drawing dirty pictures and calling [...]

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

On the show tonight Wisconsin teacher Rob Barnes returns to say it's time Walker give the Democrats some face-saving move so they don't look like a**holes to [...]

Friday, February 11, 2011

Margaret Grey is promoting a new program which has celebrities call chronically truant kids and encourage them to attend school. Margaret explains that, of [...]

page  34  of  58