Monday, December 26, 2005

Hour 1:Father James McQuarters wants to have kids on stage naked performing Genesis in the school play...He feels that it is ok as this is the way the Bible tells [...]

Friday, December 23, 2005

Hour 1:Phil says what's coming up on the program. Phil reads some news, R.C.Collins calls in on Hawaii. Phil talks about Billy's Nuts and takes a call from Ted [...]

Tuesday, December 13, 2005

Hour 1:Phil talks about John Cazale and the movie The Deer Hunter. Phil reads an e-mail from Colby Buzzell. R.C. Collins promotes his top 20 Movies of All Time, [...]

Friday, November 25, 2005

Hour 1:R.C. Collins wants to be in the 101st Airborne. But R.C. does not want to stop wearing his earrings...and for sure does not want to stop dying his hair. [...]

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

THE PHIL HENDRIE ANNUAL THANKSGIVING STUCK IN TRAFFIC SHOW!!"Best of" presentation featuring classic calls from the past year including moments from Bobbie [...]

Monday, November 21, 2005

Hour 1:Phil opens the show discussing www.sweetfeatheryjesus.com, a fan forum for the show. Phil plays a flashback called "Sing Radio with Barry Brazier." Bob [...]

Thursday, November 17, 2005

Hour 1:Jay Santos is on with Phil to discuss the two prisoners who escaped from Iowa. One of them has been caught and it happens to be the Mexican. Jay thinks it [...]

Friday, November 11, 2005

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley is on tonight to discuss how the 25 most popular kids in her kids school received death threats. Bobbie is having a hard time dealing with [...]

Wednesday, November 9, 2005

Hour 1:Pastor William Rennick is hosting a Thanksgiving Triathlon where poor and starving families will compete in a series of events at his church to receive a [...]

Tuesday, November 8, 2005

Hour 1:The show starts 21 minutes late due to a power outage. Don Feeble joins the program with "Animal Rights on the Move." R.C. Collins wants to take over [...]

page  39  of  62