Monday, February 20, 2006

The Phil Hendrie Show presents... ALL REQUEST NIGHT!!! featuring such classic bits as:Hour 1:Vernon Dozier vs. the Drunk Driver... Coast to Coast AM with Art [...]

Wednesday, February 1, 2006

Hour 1:Jay Santos joins the program to talk about the "Citizens Auxiliary Police Basketball Follies," an entertainment/comedy basketball team he has devised that [...]

Monday, January 23, 2006

Hour 1:R.C. Collins reads off the radio shows that are ripping off Phil. Phil thanks his listeners for their support after his mothers passing. Phil talks about [...]

Thursday, January 19, 2006

Hour 1:Jay Santos & the Citizens Auxiliary Police are visiting elementary schools in Southern California to talk to young people about safety and crime. This [...]

Thursday, January 12, 2006

Hour 1:Bobby & Steve Dooley have a new sex tape that shows what sex is like when you're love. Phil talks about Barry Cowsill, who was found dead under a pier [...]

Thursday, December 29, 2005

Hour 1:Tony runs some adult websites with child-oriented names…but says blame the parents and the churches if kids get a glimpse of his smut.Hour 2:Brass [...]

Wednesday, December 14, 2005

Hour 1:Jay Santos is going to restaurants on the lookout for people who might be looking to pull a "dine and ditch."Hour 2:Lloyd Bonifide is upset with the gifts [...]

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

THE PHIL HENDRIE ANNUAL THANKSGIVING STUCK IN TRAFFIC SHOW!!"Best of" presentation featuring classic calls from the past year including moments from Bobbie [...]

Tuesday, November 22, 2005

Hour 1:Bob Greene owner of Frazier foods is on to discuss turkeys. Tune in too see what happens when Bob announces he is offering frozen turkeys and calling them [...]

Thursday, November 17, 2005

Hour 1:Jay Santos is on with Phil to discuss the two prisoners who escaped from Iowa. One of them has been caught and it happens to be the Mexican. Jay thinks it [...]

page  47  of  62