Wednesday, June 14, 2006

Hour 1:Bob Green joins the program, author of the book "Behind the Make-Up: The Myth of Female Beauty." Bob says this book for men exposes "the device of [...]

Friday, June 9, 2006

Hour 1:Ted Bell is upset that his two year old daughter Victoria is picking up Spanish words from their nanny, Ted says there's a certain cultural line that [...]

Monday, June 5, 2006

Hour 1:Bobbie and Steve Dooley joins the program live from the Western Estates Homeowners Association Springtacular kickoff event. Bobbie says libraries are just [...]

Friday, May 26, 2006

Hour 1:The Phil Hendrie Request Flashback Show! Featuring classic clips by request, including... Harvy Wireman and Jeff Dowder Ride the Haunted Mansion at [...]

Friday, May 19, 2006

Hour 1: Psychologist Dr.Jim Sadler says a patient of his recent admitted to committing crimes of a sexual nature showing no remorse and no intention on stopping. [...]

Thursday, May 18, 2006

Hour 1:Restaurant owner Ted Bell says that if God's been good to you, come on over to the Bellhouse Summer Garden celebration and he will show you just how good [...]

Thursday, May 11, 2006

Hour 1:The Phil Hendrie Show All-Request Flashback Show. Featuring such classic bits such as Steve Bosell's Lesbian Daughter, "Cat Sex" with Bobbie Dooley, Larry [...]

Thursday, May 4, 2006

Hour 1:Chris Norton joins the program to talk about "Millennium Singles Directory", a respectful list of women's names who have been molested as a child, Chris [...]

Friday, April 28, 2006

Hour 1:Restaurant owner Ted Bell purposely set his car alarm off just to see if his neighbors would respond.Hour 2:Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police [...]

Thursday, April 20, 2006

Hour 1:Child psychologist Dr. Jim Sadler discusses a 12 year old patient of his that sees dead people. Dr. Sadler has decided to turn his story into a movie. The [...]

page  48  of  69