Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Whatever 3D printing is, Phil carved up the explanation in the first 40 minutes of the show today, much to the disgust of our panel. But in fact [...]

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Phil kicked the show off by saying Wiz Khalifa couldn't smoke near as much dope as he claims he does otherwise he wouldn't get any work done. Dope [...]

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Phil is taking a quick trip up to America's hat (Canada), so we've cut together some "Best Of" clips for you to enjoy. The show started with the panel discussing [...]

Monday, August 4, 2014

Today's podcast had Jeff Dowdder attempting to explain the origins of American music while watching a freeway chase on TV and directing Toby Beau [...]

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Margaret and Bud got into another dust up about where the claw from the alien egg in 'Alien' should have landed instead of on John Hurt's face. [...]

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Phil and the crew discussed the passing of blues legend Johnny Winter and played some of his music. General Shaw demonstrated what he thought [...]

Thursday, July 10, 2014

More devil metal kicked off the show, more savage and impossible music began the show...with Margaret trying to be heard over it until she finally [...]

Friday, June 27, 2014

On today's show Phil talked with the crew about his Catholic upbringing. Coach Dozier and Jeff Dowdder attempted to give their final World Cup [...]

Thursday, June 26, 2014

It was Phil and the crew commenting on today's USA-Germany World Cup match with Jeff Dowdder and Coach Vernon Dozier in Brazil. Dowdder and Dozier [...]

Monday, June 16, 2014

Phil and the crew kicked off talking about the Bee Gees' song "I Gotta Get A Message To You" and a version of it by The Soldiers which no one had [...]

page  10  of  25