Monday, December 12, 2005

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley is on with Phil to promote "Toys for our Tots." She is asking for donations for their children. Tune in to see just how far Bobbie is willing [...]

Friday, October 21, 2005

Hour 1:Jim Zarkanian is on the show because he is selling beach front property in Mobile, Alabama. He wants the government to reimburse him for his losses. [...]

Tuesday, August 23, 2005

Hour 1:Phil reads some news. Mavis Leonard is on an F-16 jetfighter on her way to Barbados. Phil talks about meeting Lou Dobbs.Hour 2:Jay Santos & the [...]

Wednesday, August 10, 2005

Hour 1:R.C. Collins is on telling women to doll up for the troops because they are used to looking at FHM overseas.Hour 2:Mavis Leonard is an old woman who was [...]

Tuesday, July 19, 2005

Hour One:Commercial airline pilot Art Griego believes the FAA and the airlines are unfairly trying to run a lot of good pilots out of the business, simply because [...]

Wednesday, July 6, 2005

Hour 1:Larry Grover says that he filed for divorce to strengthen his marriage and to build up the strength of his relationship to his wife.Hour 2:The Phil Hendrie [...]

Thursday, June 30, 2005

Hour 1:Raj Faneen thinks Arabs should get to pay less for gas than non-Arabs.Hour 2:Grocery store owner Bob Greene joins the program to discuss a Natalee Holloway [...]

Wednesday, June 29, 2005

Hour 1:Father McQuarters and other cardinals have joined together in Rome to discuss the sainthood of Pope John Paul the 2nd. The Father turns black whenever Phil [...]

Thursday, June 16, 2005

Hour One:Retired Army General Gaylan Shaw is interviewed by Phil concerning the reports of abuse at Guantanamo. General Shaw asserts that Guantanamo detainees are [...]

Monday, April 25, 2005

Hour One:Rudy Canosa, owner of Je t'aime Lingerie discussed the Minutemen, a citizens group patrolling the border of Mexican looking for illegals. Rudy said that [...]

page  16  of  20