Monday, December 10, 2001

Hour 1: FIRST HALF. Phil talks about an upcoming webcast. He continues with some info on what he did over the weekend. SECOND HALF. Doug Dannger talks about his [...]

Friday, November 16, 2001

Hour 1: Phil talks about football, Steve Bosell's lawsuit over getting a yeast infection sitting down at a Bon Jovi concert, Bud Dickman's Top Ten. Hour 2: Brass [...]

Tuesday, October 23, 2001

Hour 1: Phil talks about anthrax, post 9-11 news, and opinions. Hour 2: FIRST HALF. Dean Wheeler says 911 makes him physically ill and he wants the emergency [...]

Thursday, October 4, 2001

Hour 1: FIRST HALF. Doug Dannger has ridiculous proposals for President and Vice President on the show West Wing. SECOND HALF. Phil talks about 9-11. Hour 2: [...]

Thursday, September 6, 2001

Hour 1: FIRST HALF. Phil Hendrie's Take On The News. Doug Dannger comments on the Barbara Walters interview with Anne Heche, and says she is a traitor to the gay [...]

Wednesday, June 27, 2001

The first hour featured Doug Dannger from May 18, 2001. The second hour featured Bob Greene from May 22, 2001. The third hour featured Margaret Grey from May 17, 2001.

Monday, June 18, 2001

The show started off with "Weakest Link" round 2, featuring Bud Dickman, Pastor Renneck, Steve Bosell, and RC Collins. Phil then ranted about his weekend [...]

Tuesday, May 22, 2001

Professor Robert Greene kicked off the show to discuss Pearl Harbor. He thinks if the Japanese had "won better" then the US could have avoided being labeled as [...]

Friday, May 18, 2001

Doug Dannger kicked off the show to say that gay athletes should stay in the closet so they don't cause straight guys to go into slumps because they're worried [...]

Friday, May 4, 2001

Bob Greene started off the show to discuss the writers strike. He thinks that it's the fault of TV viewers who watch reality shows now. They do that because they [...]

page  24  of  27