Tuesday, February 22, 2005

Hour One,The show kicked off with special guest Raj Feneen representing the organization "Take Me Out To The Ballgame," a group that feels it hypocritical of [...]

Wednesday, February 16, 2005

Hour One:After preliminary hellos, Phil is joined by Bob Bakian from the Phil Hendrie Show News-Chopper reporting on masses of people embracing in joy and [...]

Thursday, February 10, 2005

Hour One:The show started off with "The Further Adventures of Bill Cortizen." He's a football coach for the Chattanooga Choo-Choos and the owner and her son are [...]

Wednesday, February 9, 2005

Hour OneThe show starts off with the Reverend Bible Bill van Boning auditioning some new Christian show that's based on sex. The producers threaten to throw him [...]

Monday, February 7, 2005

Hour 1Mr Steven Bosell with another lawsuit. This one is against, incredibly, his five year old nephew for pointing at Steve's "lower body" and saying "shooting [...]

Tuesday, January 6, 2004

Hour 1: Bob Green claims that the British monarchy killed off Lady Di to protect Arabs from usurping the throne. Hour 2: VARIETY. Hour 3: VARIETY.

Wednesday, November 1, 2000

Hour 1:Phil promotes the brand new "Best Of" CD, his upcoming remote broadcast, and watching horror movies with his kids. Jeff Dowder joins the program to talk [...]

Wednesday, October 25, 2000

Hour 1:Larry Grover joins the program, he says women who takes their clothes off for the camera to support their family should not be ashamed. Phil talks about [...]

Tuesday, October 3, 2000

Hour 1:Jeff Dowder from the band "Darque Hoarse" joins the program to explain why he deserves payment from little kids who are downloading his music from [...]

Thursday, September 21, 2000

Hour 1:Syndicated columnist Carl Misler joins the program to discuss the Olympics, he says it's very depressing that the American athletes are not being [...]

page  24  of  26