Monday, October 24, 2005

Hour 1:Phil opens the show with a listener flashback called "Please Hang Up" from the 1997 Best of CD. Jeff Dowder joins Phil because he thinks Phil was talking [...]

Tuesday, October 18, 2005

Hour 1:Phil welcomes Brad Rifkin to the show. He tells Phil and the audience that he can Photoshop women's pictures to show men what they look like when they are [...]

Friday, October 7, 2005

Hour 1:Vernon Dozier is on with Phil tonight. Vernon is a football coach who thinks it is okay to allow his players attend this years Homecoming dance drunk.Hour [...]

Friday, September 16, 2005

Hour 1:Austin Amarca is on with Phil telling him it is ok to kill animals on his property. Especially ones that may have rabies.Callers think Austin has serious [...]

Thursday, September 15, 2005

Hour 1:Phil clarifies the webcast profanity issue. Program director David G. Hall wants to protect Phil from the paparazzi. Phil plugs GeorgeWBush.com and talks [...]

Monday, September 12, 2005

Hour 1Raj Faneen is on with Phil tonight to talk about his recent trip to Disneyland. He went on The Jungle Cruise ride...he felt offended by the attendants [...]

Tuesday, September 6, 2005

Hour 1:Frank Gray is once again getting his genders mixed up as he talks about Andrew Duggan, star of Bourbon Street Beat. Phil's party was cancelled because [...]

Thursday, August 25, 2005

Hour 1:Phil talks about his back, his washing machine, and his wife and kids. Bob Greene had a pub crawl business that was ruined by one man who wouldn't get back [...]

Tuesday, August 2, 2005

Hour 1:Bobbie Dooley is on to talk to Phil about the new "Dove" ads. She believes they tell women it is okay to fatten up. The ad's have average women posing in [...]

Thursday, July 28, 2005

Hour One:Phil drinking Starbucks at 11:00 at night and still being able to go right to sleep.....Don Berman of Channel 19 talks about the special news segment [...]

page  24  of  29