Thursday, November 3, 2005

Hour 1:Ray Collins calls in to discuss last nights segment on the Jackson Whites. He is upset with Phil because he went to their mountain and got shot. Jeff [...]

Wednesday, October 26, 2005

Hour 1:Jay Santos is on to talk to Phil about how he stops teenage girls and asks them if they have bisexual tendencies. Listeners are outraged and offended that [...]

Thursday, October 13, 2005

Hour 1:Vernon Dozier thinks soccer stadiums should be spotless after games because Hispanics do domestic work.Hour 2:Steve Bosell is suing Kenny Rogers Roasters [...]

Wednesday, September 28, 2005

Hour 1:Phil recalls a story of a kid who he knew who hung himself. Love Songs with Chris Pootay. Phil takes a call from R.C.Collins. Phil talks about Howard Stern [...]

Tuesday, September 27, 2005

Hour 1:Justin McAlroy is driving without a license on the air to protest the fact that the underaged are being discriminated against. Callers are outraged and [...]

Monday, September 19, 2005

Hour 1Phil opens the show talking about how U.C. Davis beat Stanford. He talks about how Katherine drove him nuts this weekend with her shoelaces. Phil plays Bud [...]

Tuesday, September 13, 2005

Hour 1:Phil opens the show talking about what is coming up. He also discusses the fact that his Fillmore Middle Pilot was picked up. David Hall calls worried [...]

Tuesday, August 23, 2005

Hour 1:Phil reads some news. Mavis Leonard is on an F-16 jetfighter on her way to Barbados. Phil talks about meeting Lou Dobbs.Hour 2:Jay Santos & the [...]

Monday, August 1, 2005

Hour 1:Margaret Gray, Jay Santos, Herb Sewell, Chris Norton, and Lloyd Bonifide join Phil in a roundtable discussion about Natalie Holloway at the Rusty Pelican. [...]

Friday, July 29, 2005

Hour One:Jay Santos of the Citizens Auxiliary Police is asking men not to wear sunglasses at public pools and beaches because they might be looking lasciviously [...]

page  48  of  62